Manage Your Account

Manage Account

Please choose if you would like to upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your account by selecting an option. Fill in any additional details so that we can fulfil the request accurately.

Account Details

Cancel My Account

Submit your cancellation request by filling out the form below. Once the form is sent, the account will be canceled by a member of our team. You will still be able to use the account for the remainder of your current pay period.

Your account, designs and communications will not be deleted from our system and can be reopened at the time of reactivation.

Confirmation

Startup Credits

Please note that any remaining startup credits will be void at the end date of your current subscription period. 

Quality Concerns? We Want to Help!

Providing a quality driven service is our number one priority. We understand it can be frustrating to not receive the level of work you have come to expect. 

We have worked on several solutions to our customer’s most common issues. A Leader will be reaching out to you shortly after submitting the request, so we can find out how we can help you have a successful experience with our service. 

Your cancellation will be processed in the meantime to avoid any unwanted charges.

Save Up to $550 a Month

Our unlimited subscriptions are great for pumping out volume but in slow months it may not feel necessary. 

We’ve built our Startup Plan to be the perfect middle ground between budget and execution. The Startup plan provides access to the Graphic & Video team, so you can get the creatives you need. Unlike an unlimited option, the Startup Plan allows you to make up to 6 graphic and/or video requests, so you can cover the essentials without skipping a beat.

Consider changing your plan to Startup by choosing the “Downgrade” option.

Need Creatives Without A Subscription?

You can access our vetted design team on a per-design basis by checking out our single design options. We cover Graphic and Video designs on a per-design-basis, so you can get the creatives you need when things are slow and don’t require a subscription. 

Account Details

Upgrade My Account

Upgrading your account by adding on additional subscriptions will increase the amount of work our team can handle at any one time. Each additional subscription will add either 2 more active projects (Graphic only or Video only), 4 more active projects (Graphic & Video) or additional credits (Startup Plan) according to the selected upgrade. 

Number of subscriptions in addition to the main substitution.

Confirmation

Choose If you would like to have your new plan activated immediately at a prorated cost or activated on your next renewal date. 

What does a prorated amount mean?

This is the amount you owe based on the number of days you have already used in your subscription and how many days are left to use the new plan.

Account Details

Pause My Account

Pausing your account allows you to stop normal recurring renewals of your plan and set a new renewal date for the account to automatically resume. This will result in a charge of the same plan you have paused on the date you have specified. 

Attention: If you would like to pause your account indefinitely, please choose the CANCEL option instead of PAUSE.

Startup Credits

Please note that any remaining start up credits will not be usable during the inactive period. However, your unused credits will be carried over to the resume date.

Feedback

Confirmation

Account Details

Downgrade My Account

Please choose the plan you would like to downgrade to:

Number of subscriptions in addition to the main substitution.

Confirmation

Account downgrades take place on the next renewal of your active subscription. You may continue to use your current subscription until your next renewal date.